Chapter 4.3- Achievements

Charles is becoming quite well known from his novels.

Larissa got promoted

Charles loves playing with toys in his room

He also likes dancing

Larissa got a new job

playing with dolls together

Larissa got promoted

having fun on the beach

Lawrence was soon a child. He is outgoing and his aspiration is social butterfly.

He started working on his aspiration right away.

Larissa got promoted

Larry still loves to dance

Larissa and Charles had their birthdays

playing with toys in the kitchen

Working hard on his aspiration

Charles got promoted

as did Larissa

aspirations were completed

Published by skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started